Skip to content ↓

Higham Lane
Sixth Form

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

INSET Days: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September 2021

Students return to school:  Please click here for the for start of term arrangements for each year group

INSET Day: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October 2021

End of Term: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

INSET Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Students return to school: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st-Friday 25th February 2022

End of Term: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

INSET Day: Monday 25th April 2022

Students return to school: Tuesday 26th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

End of Term for Students: Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET Day: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Click on the link below for a copy of the School's term and holiday dates for 2021-22.